Find a Dealer > Texas
Home > Find a Dealer > Texas

Austin

Adventures Outback

Company ContactsTim Carter

Phone Number512-336-0620

Phone Number512-426-0677

Company Address12308 RR FM-620 N.

Austin, TX 78750

Emailtim@adventuresoutback.com

Websitewww.adventuresoutback.com

Brenham

PLM Texas

Company ContactsJim McCune

Phone Number979-836-9495

Phone Number713-373-6220

Company AddressPO Box 2554

Brenham, TX 77834

Emailmccune@plmtexas.com

Websitewww.plmtexas.com

Dallas

Beyond Backyards

Company ContactsGlenn Nichols & Steve Milligan

Phone Number972-506-9950

Fax Number972-506-0009

Company Address1694 West Nortwest Hwy.

Dallas, TX 75220

Emailsales@beyondbackyards.com

Websitewww.beyondbackyards.com

Tree Frogs Wooden Swing Set Factory, Kid Structures, Inc.

Company ContactsJon Pennington

Phone Number972-219-0001

Company Address2552 S. Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, TX 75067

Emailjonpenn@yahoo.com

Websitewww.treefrogsswingsets.com

Houston

Adventure Playground Systems Inc. * Manufacturer

Company ContactsLinda Contreras

Phone Number713-935-9684

Phone Number281-235-4655

Toll Free Number888-935-2112

Fax Number713-935-9633

Company Address10845 Church Lane

Houston, TX 77043

EmailContact Us

Websitewww.adventureplaysystems.com

Tree Frogs Wooden Swing Set Factory, Kid Structures, Inc.

Phone Number713-690-5552

Toll Free Number800-787-0655

Fax Number713-690-5572

Company Address4465 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. North

Houston, TX 77041

Emailsales@treefrogsswingsets.com

Websitewww.treefrogsswingsets.com

Laredo

Playland Adventures Inc.

Phone Number956-791-9994

Fax Number956-791-9996

Company Address4219 San Dario Avenue

Laredo, TX 78041-4500

Emailshoultse@bizlaredo.rr.com

San Angelo

West Texas Backyard

Company ContactsDavid Dusek & Leona

Phone Number325-949-5495

Fax Number325-949-5422

Company Address3866 Houston Harte

San Angelo, TX 76901

Emailwesttxby@wcsonline.net

San Juan

Backyard Unlimited of the Rio Grande Valley

Company ContactsRick Cardenas

Phone Number956-781-7800

Company Address302 W. Expressway 83, Suite C

San Juan , TX 78589

Websitewww.backyard-unlimited.com